DV Mark artist CIRO MANNA - "XY" European Tour

March 11, 2015, 11:35 a.m.
DV Mark artist Ciro Manna is ready to start an European tour with his band feat. Marco Galiero (bass) and Antonio Muto (drums), supporting his new CD "XY" - just released - and opening for Andy Timmons Band!

Here the details:
* Friday March 13
SALA CARACOL
Calle Bernardino Obregon, 18 
28012 Madrid, Spain 
 
* Saturday March 14 
RAZZMATAZZ 2  
Calle Pamplona, 88 
08018 Barcelona, Spain
 
* Tuesday March 17 
THE BORDERLINE
Orange Yard, Manette Street
London W1D 4JB, UK
 
* Sunday, March 22 
ATELIER
Rue de Hollerich, 54  
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
 
* Monday March 23 
JH DE ROUTE
Kerkstraat 121 
9900 Eeklo, Belgium
 
* Tuesday March 24 
SPIRIT OF 66
Place du Martyr, 16 
4800 Verviers, Belgium 
 
* Wednesday, March 25 
GASTE-GARAGE
Duterstrasse 5  
49205 Hasbergen, Germany
 
* Thursday, March 26 
DE BOERDERIJ 
Amerikaweg 145
2717 AV Zoetermeer, Netherlands
 
> Thursday, April 9 
SALOON PUBLIC HOUSE
Via Madonna della Camera, 14
Roccaforzata (Ta), Italy 

> Sunday, April 12 
BOHEMIAN JAZZ CAFE
Via Roberto da Bari, 12
Bari, Italy

> Friday, April 17 - Saturday, April 18 
FRANKFURT MUSIKMESSE
Mark World booth Hall 4.0 #F37

> Sunday, April 19
ARTS FACTORY
Via Lungofiume Vezzola
Teramo, Italy 

Stay tuned for new dates update!!!

* OPENING for ANDY TIMMONS BAND

 

ARTIST'S LATEST VIDEOS

Eric Gales - I want my Crown (Feat. Joe Bonamassa) - Official Music Video

DV Mark top-artist Eric Gales new single "I Want my Crown" featuring Joe Bonamassa.

CONTINUUM - Fabrizio Fedele plays Jaco Pastorius

DV Mark artist Fabrizio Fedele - nice transcription of one of his favorite tune ever: CONTINUUM by Jaco Pastorius. Fabrizio Fedele / classical guitar Recording @ Cellar Studio di Fabrizio Fedele

Davide Carusone plays Super 70s by Andy Timmons

DV Mark rising star Davide Carusone plays a cover of Andy Timmons hit "Super 70s", using Mark Strings!!!

Corrado Rustici - Anna

This song features ┬ęSophia; Corrado Rustici's signature pedal by DV Mark. Subscribe to the Corrado Rustici YouTube Channel, if you like the music.

David Carusone plays "Mosaiko Rock"

Davide Carusone plays "Mosaiko Rock" by DV Mark artist ciro Manna, using his DV Multiamp.

SAD LIKE A GRASSHOPPER - Fabrizio Fedele (promo #3)

#3 - Small promotional video for the release of the new album

More Videos

TOP